Timmins Men's Baseball League

Coaches/Staff

Executive

Staff Title Team Email Cell
Jamie Dallaire President | Treasurer jamiedallaire@hotmail.com 705-262-4960
Mario Filion Vice President mario.filion@cscdgr.education 705-288-4744
Garret Latourelle Commissioner garret_latourelle@hotmail.ca 705-365-4307
Lisa Greer Coordinator foxfire_71@hotmail.com 705-262-7962

Team Representatives

Staff Title Team Email Cell
Kevin Furtney Team Representative Brewers pkfurt@gmail.com 705-951-0431
James Daschuk Team Representative Orioles dazer1588@hotmail.com 705-266-4498
Ryan Dubeau Team Representative Red Sox ryan_dubeau@yahoo.com 705-262-6337
Cedric Bradette Team Representative Whiskey Jacks cidbradette@gmail.com 705-365-0466

Umpires & Scorekeepers

Staff Title Team Email Cell
Craig Aldred Official cpwaldred@gmail.com 705-288-5243
Richard Beaulieu Official cccp@fibreop.ca 705-365-0979
Stephane Cloutier Official sj_cloutier@laurentian.ca 705-363-5451
Evan Colameco Official ecolameco@gmail.com 705-465-2029
Jamie Dallaire Official jamiedallaire@hotmail.com 705-262-4960
James Daschuk Official dazer1588@hotmail.com 705-266-4498
Ryan Dubeau Official ryan_dubeau@yahoo.com 705-262-6337
Kevin Furtney Official pkfurt@gmail.com 705-951-0431
Sheldon Lacroix Official slacs@hotmail.com 705-274-5191
Garret Latourelle Official garret_latourelle@hotmail.ca 705-365-4307
Andrew Lucking Official alucking@outlook.com 249-361-3300
Trevor Niemi Official tniemi@erss.ca 705-363-7939
Chris MacInnes Official thatporcupineguy@hotmail.com 705-465-2311
Tyler Marcotte Official tylermarcotte35@gmail.com 705-365-8321
Alain Quevillon Official alainquevillon@hotmail.ca 705-274-2793
Randy Rice Official mcrices@hotmail.com 705-262-0565
Eryk Rice Official eryk.rice44@gmail.com 705-262-0069
PP Thibodeau Official thibspp@gmail.com 705-266-5998
Josh Vandal Official josh.lvandal@gmail.com 705-363-6759