Timmins Men's Baseball League

Free Agents

Free Agents - As of June 2019

Want to get on this year's free agents list? Simply fill out our player form, found on our Facebook page, or at this direct link. Teams may not be looking for new players at the moment, but if they do, this is usually the first place they look. Click here for more detailed free agent profiles.

CURRENT LIST OF AVAILABLE PLAYERS

 

NAME POSITIONS PHONE EMAIL

Jean-Francois

IF/OF

(705) 221-3953

habs_4_life92@hotmail.ca

Patrick Hotte

IF/OF

(705) 274-5107

patrick.hotte@hotmail.com

Jacob Laneville

IF

(705) 274-9147

laneville91@gmail.com

Stephane Pichette

IF

(705) 264-1821

pichette@eastlink.ca

Dan Dube

IF/OF

(705) 262-5814

dandube33@hotmail.com

Kevin Reid

IF

(705) 262-3752

goldenseals64@gmail.com

Peter Sabourin

OF

(705) 262-6873

sabourinpe1@northernc.on.ca

Jacob Ashamock

OF/IF

(705) 531-2585

jacobashamock@hotmail.com

Austin Bennett-Bigeau

IF/OF

(705) 288-8678

austin3092@hotmail.com

Nickolas Lacroix

IF/OF

(705) 221-8371

lacroix.nick@hotmail.com

Ryan Perry

P

(647) 884-4205

sbp13@hotmail.ca

Ashton Caron

OF

(705) 288-4695

Ascaron4@hotmail.com

Dennis Potvin

IF

(705) 274-911

dennispotvin79@gmail.com

Michael Rondeau

OF

(705) 221-8568

michaelrondeau1994@gmail.com

Kevin McConnell

IF/OF

(705) 465-2546

kevin_mcc12@msn.com

Ernesto Montano

IF

(204) 510-9581

ernesto.montano@goldcorp.com

Carl Black

OF

(705) 288-3730

carlosblack114@gmail.com

Chris Lapointe

OF/P

(705) 262-8676

chrislapointe6@gmail.com

Joshua Bellaire

IF/OF

(705) 531-5340

canboy1996@gmail.com

Daniel Pushkov

IF/OF

(647) 208-4396

pushkov.daniel@gmail.com

Bradley Tighe

IF/OF

(705) 363-7067

bradley.tighe4@gmail.com

Matthew Parrott

IF/OF

(705) 267-1396

birdmanparrott@hotmail.com